Get Free Case Evaluation

Don't fight alone!

Ease the Stress and avoid mistakes.

Request Free Evaluation

Clients – Report An Update

Your Social Security Case Manager

(A – D) Julie Harrell (1340) – julie@jandils.com
Amber Sims (1392) – ambers@jandils.com
(E – L) Danielle Shearer (1381) – danielle@jandils.com
Camy Dight (1314) – camyd@jandils.com
(M – R) Joyce Pryor (1363) – joyce@jandils.com
Brooke Watkins (1376) – brooke@jandils.com
(S – Z) Amanda Richard (1391) – arichard@jandils.com
Kayla Cox – kcox@jandils.com
Team Leader: Missy Parsonsmissy@jandils.com

Your VA Case Manager

(A – C) Meg Smith – MeganS@jandils.com
(D – J) Savannah G – savannahg@jandils.com
(K – Q) Brittany McLeish – BrittanyM@jandils.com
(R – Z) Tiffany Rummer – Tiffany@jandils.com
Team Leader: JessJess@jandils.com

Clients – Report An Update






yesno

yesno




Doctor visitER visitChange Contact Information
WordPress Video Lightbox